Eiffel Tower Nail Stickers |BornPretty Review|

BornPretty Nail Stickers

BornPretty Nail Stickers

BornPretty Nail Stickers

Paris is by far my favourite city! Well, of all the cities I’ve visited… I loved the look of these Born Pretty Store Nostalgic Eiffel Tower Nail Stickers*. The packet contains 14 self adhesive stickers. Randomly enough though, upon closer inspection, two of these stickers include the Colosseum in Rome and Tower Bridge from London. Despite these two, three others include various perspectives of the Eiffel Tower and the final two are Paris themed.

To apply, select your desired sticker and remove the transparent cover. Align the bottom sticker to the top of your nail. Stick to your nail and shape accordingly. I used a nail file and a pair of scissors. To seal apply a clear coat of polish. I applied my stickers to my thumb and ring finger and paired them with BarryM ‘Almond’ polish on my index,middle and baby finger.

Sadly, I found these stickers quite hard to work with. I thought they were quite big for my nails. To make the most of the picture on the sticker your nails would have to be extremely long and wide. Mines are by no means short but they’re not overly long either. I would recommend using these on much longer nails to make the most of the design. These stickers did last well on my nails. Seeing as I have my hands in a lot of water I was impressed with the longevity and they didn’t chip.

I have reviewed other BornPretty nail art stickers before which I loved. I think the length and width of these stickers prevented me from making the most of them. If you want to try these for yourself or any other products from Born Pretty, for all vanessataaffe.wordpress.com there is a 10% discount code. At the checkout enter the code VSSW10 for the discount to apply.

Let me know if you have tried any of BornPrettyStore’s products and which ones you would recommend.

*This product was kindly sent to me for review. All opinions are my own.

What do you think? Leave a Reply

